SPMG Media Presents… Mariea Antoinette,Harpist, Jazz Harpist

15134452_10207297856797400_574970565_n.jpg

It’s not often a musician creates her own genre of music…
But that’s precisely what Mariea Antoinette is doing with her harp. Her wholly original and engaging hybrid of R&B Funk , jazz and pop, powered by virtuoso playing, defies categorization.

This beautiful, ground breaking artist will be sitting down with Richard Hall and Chris Smith to discuss her music, life, and what’s on the horizon for her career.

Listen and join the conversation on Thursday, November 17, 2016, at 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom discussion on Blog Talk Radio at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/spmg-media-presents-mariea-a…

  or listen from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents

15027936_633574133480974_5488183337216341192_n
Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s