Tune in Thursdays for SPMG Media Presents…

14650488_619193004919087_3570092016252926253_n

14657455_177832422668655_7344544491206046814_n

SPMG Media Presents, the internet radio show, highlighting Entertainment, Sports, Business and Political Leaders across the world.

Make sure you keep up with hosts’ Richard Hall and Chris Smith

Listen to last weeks show… http://www.blogtalkradio.com/httrnetwork/2016/10/21/spmg-media-presents-el-debarge-jr

13435409_10206542638713134_7902738405250988913_n

SPMG Media Presents… El DeBarge, Jr.               

El DeBarge Jr., namesake of the famous Motown singer El DeBarge, is following in the footsteps his talented father.  With the released of his first solo EP album, titled “The Lion’s Den”, on Industry Family Entertainment, The SPMG Media Presents team is excited and honored to have him share his music with us and our listeners.

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, October 20, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT as they sit down with El DeBarge, Jr. for an in-depth discussion into his career, life and future.

To listen and speak live on-air to El, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

SPMG Media Presents (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For more information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s